RE: The End of the Beginning ... and the beginning of the end for Facebook & Google

Whether or not something can be broadcast may depend at least partly on who owns the court building and then there is the matter of how the laws of man can sometimes violate natural law and such. But regardless of reality, loopholes, etc, I understand that some judges might be too corrupt and the accumulation and acceleration of excessive laws, codes, etc. In reality, the trials can be recorded. But they lie and say it can't because of this thing and that thing. I would probably record it. But then it becomes a question of when to broadcast it.


It also depends on which hill you are willing to die on kind of thing, pick your battles, so it might be better to let this particular issue slide. But I guess it depends. But if I felt that broadcasting the trial to the world would make a big enough difference in the world, I might do it even in the face of death. But I would argue that it was technically legal from the standpoint of natural law and I would probably connect it to the Nuremberg Code and how it is regarding international matters.


That is the tricky thing about law, especially when it comes to the Internet. Facebook is international meaning it cannot be contained to one jurisdiction and therefore the laws of Australia cannot be applied as it is dealing with an entity that is global. When Australia withholds the trial from the world, they are therefore interfering with the affairs of different countries. If the United Nations wasn't so corrupt, I'd present all of that to them. But I know the UN is pretty evil despite having a good cover story regarding trying to help the world.


But long story short, I have strong opinions when it comes to international matters like Facebook which Australia tries to jump on top of. But Australia cannot monopolies and hide something like that. I wish I could emphasize on the understanding of legal jurisdictions and how Australia is clearly out of their jurisdiction. But I know this kind of thing is not new. But this is a kind of thing that deserves more attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency