RE: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 154 • My Submission.

dear @hivewatchers @adm sorry for the late reply as i was busy at work.
Its very unfortunate that i cannot mention anything of the above page because i am not the admin of that page and i have clue who is the admin of that page and more over that page has been inactive for more than 4 years now.

However, to confirm the authorship of the images i am attaching the original pictures below. along with the original pictures i am also attaching some more pictures taken along with it and i am also attaching the screenshot of my computer folder showing the files in my computer.

dji_0070.jpg

dji_0075.jpg

dji_0076.jpg

dji_0081.jpg

dji_0077.jpg

dji_0084.jpg

dji_0083.jpg

dji_0154.jpg

Please find below the screenshot of my laptop containing the orginal pictures in my laptop.
screenshot_from_2021_09_25_13_25_02.png

dear @hivewatchers @adm @spaminator i have provident all picture to prove the authenticity and ownership of the image. Dear @adm your have down voted each and every post that i have made and this have reduced my reputation from 49 to 9. Can you kindly remove all ur down vote for all my posts, Please?? so that i can continue to contribute to the hive community.

Please fell free to ask any further information you need. Thanks.!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency