My Second Case Study - For Flagging Downvoting ( Stop and Think!!! - Before Pressing that Downvote Button )

Another Downvoting, so call mistaken for being SPAM by @smooth . Well, I said, Stop pressing that Downvote/ Flagging Button, you are hurting all users here in #steemit . No matter how you fix it, the reputation of another fellow user won't be the same. So, stop pressing that button. Trigger Happy Downvoters.

@dantheman @ned please check.

This is #uncool unfair , Happening too often.

This comes to my attention - as by @crok with his post seeking help; please see link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@crok/i-would-ask-people-to-please-consider-if-you-should-use-100-of-your-upvote-for-this-steemian-please

Post from @craigwilliamz (Victim of abuse Flagging ) see link


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@craigwilliamz/hello-steemit-my-name-is-craig-williams-and-i-write-software-play-guitar-and-shoot-inanimate-objects-for-fun

Verified Copy


I will be representing for Justice, Peace, Neutral Zone here in Steemit

All Contribution/ Donations , please made to @bullionstackers to help me to Power-up


If you Like it, Love It - Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center