My First Case - For Abusive and Illegal Flagging

My first case against illegal and unnecessary Flagging done by @demotruk , where I ask @skeptic to stay out from their post ( see link ). Is this necessary to Downvote another user up @bullionstackers ? With the balance of Steem Power I have, I stand no chance against this user @demotruk. This is what I mean by abuse and illegal.

@dantheman @ned , Like I said, there many users, out there are using unnecessary Trigger Happy Downvoting. Please Check. So if a User have such greater Power, does that mean another user have to bow at them?
Where is the Freedom of speech in Steemit; where there are so much unnecessary Censorship?
This is very Uncool , Tag #uncool


See Link where I have commented, Is this necessary to Downvote and Flagged???


See Link click here


I will be representing for Justice, Peace, Neutral Zone here in Steemit

All Contribution/ Donations , please made to @bullionstackers to help me to Power-up

If you Like it, Love It - Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center