This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#ulogs post on day 3: feeding my sister in laws lovebirds pet

Hello fellow steemians and friends! Hows life down there? Hope it would be fine!
Just enjoys life to the fullest!

Sharing my #ulogs post day 3, as i am going to feed my sister in laws lovable birds pet.

received_459420424501050.png

As i am going my vacation with my family at my husband's hometown. One of my activity was going to feed everyday early in the morning my sister in laws lovebirds pet. Ive got an adorable photos of this lovable birds coz i want it to share it to my fellow steemians and friends. Coz i was also inspired to their brilliant feather colors.

Actually there are nine lovebirds pet which my sister in laws have and the two of them had a two chicks each on their nest.

received_459420577834368.jpeg

As months from now, hoping another female lay eggs so that i can ask favor to her. That she will gives me a pair of this lovable birds to bring home. Because my three daughters also loves pet most especially lovebirds.

Having this kind of pets at home is enjoying. It can releives stress when you saw at them. Most likely when they makes a sounds. It might they are singing going with sweet melodies.

received_459420491167710.jpeg

This is #ulogs post day 3, hope it will gaves an inspiration to my fellow steemians and friends. Thank you and God bless us all!

3j3YyLL.png

U5dtwjQMtWCAEehXRt8rPhBHawBsiid_1680x8400.jpeg

Lets joining together to support @surpassinggoogle innovative platforms. By kindly voting @steemgigs on the witness category. Just like this one.

received_1954219888160579.png

Thanks for dropping by!

With love,

U5drYaEEFZsU8njrsBrBWuxNTNd2GfA.gif