ULOG: Doodle contest by @phantum04

By following some person i get to know from their resteem that an art contest is hold there by @phantum04 . So i am trying to get myself into this contest. I do follow other's art and i follow which one is easy for me to draw on a paper and easy to click and upload. Do no laugh at my work please.

IMG_20180713_121501.jpg

Begin happy is not so easy. One can not get himself into happiness as his own desire. It depends on the situation. When i was single it depends on my examination result, or my friends behavior to me. When i did involve in my hobby i feel happy. Reading novel is one of them, i like detective story.

In my biology book i saw cell image of human body and trees tissues as well, i combined those in this art. Happiness is spreading all over our cells and make a different feelings that's the reason i put tissue cell inside the art. The emoticons represent the smile that is sign of happiness.

Step 1:

IMG_20180713_111512.jpg

Step 2:


IMG_20180713_121546.jpg

Final output:


IMG_20180713_121501.jpg

Hope you like it. Thanks.
Monir.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now