#ulog 16: Repairing Ceiling Fan

image
image

Hello friends, my repaired ceiling fan is just doing great. It wasn't like broken because it works very well. This was my co-security guard's ceiling fan. But he said that its motor and elesi was broken so he just decided to throw it in the junk shop. But I stopped him because it can still be use once it is repaired. So I said that just give it to me instead of throwing it. What I did is, I replaced the old motor ang bought a new one. And for the elesi, I secured it with a super glue and rugby for a strong hold, so that the broken elesi will not fall when it's spinning. I only spent half day of doing it. This is not the first that I repaired, because as a father you need to be a 'handy man' so it was a piece of cake for me to repair this ceiling fan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now