#Ulog: My Visit To The Hospital.

Hello steemians, greetings y'all.

It's been a while I told you about my experience using Ulog, so today am taking you on it now.

During my high school days (senior secondary school), I developed an eye defect at that time.
I never knew, because I was able to see with it.
I was a science student and as we all know, science students are meant to carry out scientific experiments and analysis. So at that period of my eye defect, We were into titration in chemistry.

I wasn't able to do well at it because it was difficult for me to detect when my experiment sample changes colour.

I called my mum on the phone because then I was living in the boarding house.
She came and took me to the hospital where we visited the optometrist and after all tests and examinations, I was been given a medicated glass to use onward.
image
My first glasses.

During the middle of January this year, my glass became weird to me. I started feeling uncomfortable putting it on, the power wasn't effective as it use to and my tears gland became uncontrollable.

Due to financial resources, I wasn't able to get a new one, so I waited.

After receiving fundings, I visited the hospital.
image

image
I visited the university of Abuja teaching hospital because that is where I do visit for anything pertaining my scene organs.

image
It was really a stressful visit because I had to get a new card. The one I had before was no where to be found. I waited until it was my turn then I was called and the optometrists gave me their maximum attention.

After everything thing, I was been told to come the next day to get my πŸ‘“ glasses. I left and came the next day, I wasn't disappointed. My glassses where ready, I collected it, thanked them and then I left.
image
My new glasses.

Am uche-nna

image

Am a Ulogger and a celebrity, @surpassinggoogle made it possible.

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please join us this Saturday's by 5pm in Nigerian time on @steemgigs discord channel to talk with @surpassinggoogle.

Thanks For Reading πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency