This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#ULOG: I WILL TAG MY ULOG TODAY AS #PICTURE-DAY BECAUSE TODAY WAS ALL ABOUT TAKING PICTURES WITH MY GUY @HAPPYMICHAEL WHO CELEBRATED HIS BIRTHDAY TODAY.

Before I start sharing my ulog for today, I would love to wish my paddi, my very best friend, a bookworm, fun lover, handsome dude, @happymichael a #HAPPY-BIRTHDAY. Today is your day,, have fun bro because you are the best. Screenshot_20180509-215338.pngIMG_20180509_215842.jpg

OK guys, today was all about taking pictures with my very good friend, the real celebration for his birthday will be on Saturday, trust me it will be fun, because he is a fun lover just like me.

I woke up so early today because I had a morning lecture on English and that was supposed to be the last we will have for the semester so I really didn't want to miss it.

After lectures we took to snapping pictures with our celebrity friend @happymichael, I call celebrity because he is a #ulogger, and am proud to be his fan. Thanks to our boss @surpassinggoogle for all this.

We really snapped tons and tons of pictures, I was the main person behind the camera that's why I didn't appear in most of the pictures. I would love to share some of the pictures with you guys, but it's just gonna be few because I don't want to bore you guys with many pictures.
IMG_20180509_215629.jpgIMG_20180509_215857.jpg
IMG_20180509_215714.jpg
IMG_20180509_215938.jpg
You see why I called it picture day, we took pictures till our lens turned red. After the picture sessions, it was time to go home because it was evening already. I came home luckily for me the little soup I made was still remaining small I Warmed it, ate then slept off.

After so many hours of sleeping and resting I woke up did some assignments, then here I am doing my #ulog for today.

Didn't do so much today, but the little one I did was fun.
IMG_20180509_215736.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ONCE AGAIN BRO.

Thanks for reading guys.
I still remain @thankgodikkc