ULOG001: DAYS WITHOUT ULOG HAS BEEN BORING

I had a lengthy chat with @michaeljerry who stressed the fact of being a ulloger again. I tried to explain the reasons why I had been offline to him and we chatted talking about my likes,aspirations and dreams.

I was so surprised to see him make an article about it and I saw his passion for the particular "ulog" and can't do but to join. I got inspired by you bro.

Actually Had been facing some boring days at work and trying to make every wise use of the moment. Sometimes, I feel like posting but still get discouraged as I had to manage my phone. Actually I am using my old pictures "throwback" because currently I can't snap with this current phone. The resolution is bad.
image

I just wish things will be better soon and we can roll better here. My love for you is great. @surpassinggoogle and members of @ulogs. I hope I am warmly welcomed.
image

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency