#Ulog001 22/08/18

This will be my first experience in writting ulog post, and im so greatful for the gift of life. Ulog was introduced to me very long time by @peakreal1, and I’ve been trying to write a post ever since then due to my phone malfunctioning, I wasn’t able.


My ulog for today

image

image

On waken up in the early hour of the day, with the the help of my alarm due to the already set plan. I have a short prayer of not more than 5minutes and I glanced through the internet to read news concerning my dear country.

I enter the bathroom to have a bath and brush my toot as well, and then I move to the training center where I’m learning photoshop parckage not too far to my house.

I’m so happy because I did well and I’m able to improve on the usingnof the application and I have a cool design

image

Oh, the day time was so well spent. I returned home at exactly 1:20pm to take my meal for I missed my breakfast.

I picked up my phone to drop this as my ulog post for the day.

Hope it’s cool....

Until tomorrow, I’m @skillsameh and I’m a ULOGGER.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency