#ulog 31

Hello my Ulog friends,

image
This is a photo of one of the receipts I snapped and uploaded on an app that rewards you for your receipts. I had downloaded it two weeks ago and tried it. The ease of use and the timely crediting of points earned got me. I was feeling the hype of earning pennies and a few bucks just by uploading receipts that throw away. Depending on the total amount of the receipts the points or cash back amount will vary. On my first week I had snapped three receipts my fourth was rejected. The app will automatically suspect you are gaming it if you uploaded more. I can understand that but on my second week and second time to upload the app could not recognize my credentials. I think this is something I should look into. I sent the customer service and inquiry but didn't receive a reply.

I have a few more receipts with big amounts especially those that are related with medication. My parents are on regular maintenance meds and we buy regularly. That means several receipts in a week is possible. I lost the points I previously earned because my account does not seem to be valid anymore. I felt frustrated but that's life. I just want to share my experience. I learned my lesson definitely and that's the only thing I can take with me.

Thanks for dropping by until next time.
@quatro
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border
Posted with eSteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency