Mark老师的粉丝留言

Mark老师的粉丝留言:

Hi, Mark! First of all!! I'm overjoyed to hear from you!! That means the ladle paid off!!😎👍👍👍😁😉 That's great you accept credit card!! 😎

Unfortunately, I don't have one! I love to pay in cash!!😎💶💶💶Actually, I don't own one because I don't travel for work or vacation, and owning one would mean for me just to be nickel-and-dimed by my lovely bank!!😡😡😡 Anyway, I hope to offer you not only a coffee, but also lunch or dinner (or both😁) one day!! I'd be on cloud nine if we met one day,my friend!! 😀 I've never badgered anyone,or at least I hope so!! 🤔🤔🤔🤔

Holy smokes!! Maybe,I'm badgering you with my dumbass comments!! 😱😱😱😱😱 If so!! Don't hem and haw to let me know if they badgered you!! I promise you,I'll never leave a comment again!😉😉😉

I hope you have mercy on me!😉 I didn't mean to!! 😉

As for me,some mosquitoes badgered me while I was watching your videos overnight!!😤😤😤🦟🦟🦟🦟 I fear,they were MADly big fans of METV,too!!😎

Oh Mark,I battered them one by one without thinking you'd have lost subscribers!!😱😱😱😱 Oooooops!! My bad!! Do you think I can still be your friend even though I battered and killed mosquitoes galore??🤔🤔🤔😉

I was very sorry to hear you might not be able to escape from the harsh Canadian winter to go to Thailand because of Covid-19!!🥺 As I said before, that news badgered me!! I'm aware you'd rather go there than stay in Calgary when it's winter!! But,don't look at the glass half empty, look at it half full!! Our 400k subscribers-party will be MARKed in your own new home and the upcoming Christmas and New Year will be MARKed for the first time in your home, too!! And also,you might start your cooking show, as well!!

But,don't feel melancholy when it's snowing ouside,because you miss heat and sun !! There'll always be heat and sun inside your home even on the coldest days,because, you're the SUNSHINE, indeed,our PHENOMENAL SUNSHINE!! 😎 Of course, I wish you to spend winter in Chiang Mai or in some other warm place,and when it happens, don't dilly-dally , get your bagagge and let's go!!😎

But,Regrettably,if that wouldn't be possible,I'm sure,it's because something unique extraordinary and stunning will happen to you in Calgary!! It's said,nothing happens by chance,does it???😎

OBTW!! Skunks give off that pungent smell when they feel they're in danger!! I wish you a fabulous sunny day in Calgary!! Take care, my friend!!🙋‍♀️

Mark老师的粉丝太热情了。留言能留一大堆。大家真的都那么热爱着他,偷偷独享的感觉是真的[害羞][玫瑰]

也许,在每位热情的粉丝心中,Mark老师是我们的男神。

他幽默风趣他谦和善良他博学机智他见多识广,还有最不能忽略的一条:他英俊帅气...他周游了几十个国家,上至最繁华富庶的国际都市,下到不毛之地的穷乡僻壤,他的足迹踏遍欧亚拉。

正如那粉丝所写,他是我们心中光辉的太阳☀

我们全球粉丝期待与他共庆2020年的圣诞节[玫瑰]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency