GOLF JAM FOR A MY FRIEND @sunnylife - ULOG (002)

I want to tell you about my friend @sunnylife, I will refer to her as Sunny for this blog. I had started on Steemit 5 months before Sunny, meaning I met Sunny perhaps one year ago. I found Sunny's blog and she wrote some amazing stories. Some were about her Steemit journey, and she called herself "the village girl lost in the Steemian forest." I loved her stories, and I commented. You need to know - Sunny is the friendliest person you will ever meet and we quickly became friends. Soon after this she began calling me Papa Bear, and I liked it. Sunny seems to know the language of happiness.

Sunny knows how to make people feel happy and loved. She has a special way that makes you feel cared for. And to be honest, Sunny really does care. Please understand, Sunny has an amazing hubby and beautiful son. Sunny also works and travels allot, so she has limited time. But she seems to always have the time to make her friends feel special. As one of her good friends, I honestly believe Sunny has mastered the ability to love unconditionally.

One more thing I should mention, Sunny puts others first. This is a rare quality that makes it so wonderful to be her friend. And Sunny can brighten up the darkest day, she shines so amazingly bright!! Once you have met Sunny, you understand her Steemit name fits her perfectly.

I want to speak for myself and the wonderful #gratefulvibes community:

We love you @sunnylife!!

This Golf Jam is for @sunnylife


Thanks @surpassinggoogle for the wonderful #ulog tag idea!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now