This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I will be traveling tomorrow

And won't be back until Sunday, so you might see a lot less activity from me on this blog. It's nothing no one should be worried about, I just have to take care of some things ten hours away from home and of course, this requires packing and some last minute planning.



img src

What's a bit funny to me is that I really don't like the process of getting places, I like being there, I like experiencing new foods, new cultures, all that stuff. But, the flight.... Can't say I've ever enjoyed being on a plane, its definitely never happened.

I'll be leaving tomorrow early, so I won't be able to do the radio show this week. I know @r0nd0n might gift me a flag or two for this, but I'm ready to retaliate if need be, we are long overdue on a mini flag way and I think we both know this.

If I'm lucky, the alone time I will spend in the hotels will give me enough space to finish writing some long form content and the evil plan (im joking) we've been working on for a while. That being said, just last night there was a member of the team who decided to hop off the train and that set us back a bit, but no problem.

Just like anything in life, we can't rely on things being ideal in order to follow through. That's never been the way the cookie crumbles as they say.

I'm going to finish packing my bag, but I'm sure to report a little later.

Much love


Other posts by yours truly

• Open Mic Week 89 - Top 5 Selection and Honorable Mentions
• baby spiders on the prowl
• A bitter sweet Father's day...
• Thoughts about leadership
• grandma is in town