Ulog #83: My 31 Years Of Existence In This World

I must say that it is not easy to live in this world for 31 years. I have to face some struggles, but at the same time it is such a joy living in this world with my family.

image

Every people have their own struggles to face. When I was a kid, I can say that we are not a rich kind of a family. My parents need to work hard for us to be able to eat for the whole day. It is not easy to see your parents striving hard to give those children a piece of food.

When I reached the middle of my age, that is the time I really enjoy my teenage years. I am always with my friends and classmates studying hard. It is a good thing that I don't belong to the bad influence friends. I am always on the good side, no alcoholic drinks, no cutting classes and so on. I am doing that for the sake of my parents, they are really working hard for us to have a good future. So, I never wasted it.

And now I have reached my 31 years in this world, I am so thankful to God and I am so blessed to have this wonderful life. I have graduated Colleges and passed the board examination. And now I have already my own family with my husband and with our two beautiful kids. I am also thankful to my parents for having me in their life. Without them, I may not experience this beautiful life in this world.

We are still facing some struggles right now. It is just sad that seeing your parent to be sick. I am not active in writing in @steemit for days, because I am busy taking care all the needs of my father. I am the one who accompanied him for his check-up. His biopsy is for review because the doctor said the result of the first one seems like my father have a mass in the heart. So, we need to make sure that's why it is now for review and we are also praying that the first result is just a mistake. We are hoping and praying that the mass in his heart will disappear.

I believe that I may now face some struggles in my life, still I will remain standing. I know that God gives me this because He knows that I will overcome those problems. Cheers for my 31 years of existence in this world!

PS: I wrote my #ulog for today because I want to celebrate my birthday for the first time here @steemit.

Always remember that every struggles that comes to our life, that makes us more stronger to stand with it.

Evony
@lunamystica
September 06, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency