This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ULOG: Politics ❤️

Hello Steemians!

I accompanied my boyfriend in his agenda today. They will be having their “Sabayang Panunumpa mga bagong halal na opisyal ng Sangguniang Baranggay at Sangguniang Kabataan”. Monday, June 18, 2018.

It was his first time to run as a candidate in politics. At first I don’t want him to be involve in politics but as days passes by I learned how to understand what his heart want to do. He’s so blessed and lucky that he won the Sangguniang Kabataan President in their Baranggay. I knew it, he really deserves to win because of his hardworks and sacrifices.


I woke up 6 o’clock in the morning and get ready. I left home by 7 o’clock and went straight to the Municipal of Paombong, Bulacan where it will be held. I arrived there almost 8:30 the mass is on-going.

After the mass, the second part of the program started.


The mayor of Paombong, Bulacan Ms. Mary Anne P. Marcos gave her message to the officials.

The message is quite long then the masters of the ceremony asked all of them to stand up to finally do their oath.


The one who’s wearing the blue barong he’s my boyfriend. ❤️


SK President and Kagawad


After the oath taking there are lots of photo op. All the officials of their Baranggay. ❤️


SK President with his first lady ❤️❤️❤️ (charot!)😂


The ceremony was done. And it’s already lunch time. So we were invited in the house of Kapitan Mel for a simple celebration.


Maha Blanca for dessert


Tofu with vegetables


Okoy -this is made from squash you’re going to soak it with vinegar


Bopis- this viand is made from intestines of pork It’s yummy! 😂❤️


My favoriiiiiiteeeeeee! ❤️ Shrimp!!!


Big big tilapia!!!! ❤️ It’s fish.


Andddddd delicious fruitssss!!!

Heaven feels! I ate a lot again. Haha! I started today to have less rice and no rice at night.


Everyone’s busy eating their food. Haha! They’re all hungryyyyy! I took this shot to proved that Filipinos really love to eat.
>Dear love, Just do your best. I’m always here to support, love and guide you. ❤️

Love,
Your little girl. ❤️

Thanks for reading! ❤️❤️❤️
Lovelots,
@littlemissmicah