This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ULOG: I LEARNT HOW TO OPERATE THE PHOTOCOPYING MACHINE.

Hello Uloggers! How ya'll doing? Hope everyone is doing great?

Today has been such a great and rewarding day for me. I actually did accomplish many things today but something great stood out.

DSC_0247.JPG

I learnt how to operate the Photocopying Machine and as such learnt how to perform some secretariat jobs using this machine.

DSC_0245-1.jpg

DSC_0243-1.jpg

My tutor was @uyobong; he is indeed a great teacher. He broke down the whole thing and made sure I knew how to operate the machine perfectly well. It was easy to understand whereas all this while I thought it was a really big deal.

I look forward to learning many more things in order to add value to myself.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org