ULOG ENTRY#60: Satisfying all of my cravings in ONE DAY 😊😊

food.PNG

I have been craving for a lot of Korean food recently because of my habit of watching Korean dramas . In the dramas that I am watching everyday , they show many different kind of food and it is really tempting for me. I have been a fan of Korean culture and food . I am feeling like it's my own culture too.

Recently, I have been craving for black noodles, rice rolls and Korean barbecue. These are a lot of cravings and I have been suffering to control myself from eating because I was too busy with work. When I took a day off, I asked my boyfriend to satisfy my cravings.

12.PNG

Honestly speaking, he was hesitant to eat Korean food but when I mentioned kimbap his favorite. He couldn't say no to me since he is on his day off too. He always support me in eating what I wanted to eat even though it is out of his league . I first introduced him to eat Korean food and I am not really sure if he likes it fully or not.

Anyway, at least I was able to satisfy all of my cravings all in One day . Isn't it amazing ? I was very full and I couldn't finish all of it but luckily my boyfriend ate all of it . He always eat everything because he would thought it would be such a waste if we have leftovers.

All of these foods are way too delicious and I really loved it . I felt like all my stress are all relieved and at the same time I satisfied my cravings . I should do it once in a while and to reward myself from working so hard these past few days. I feel like I am burned out but what choice do I have but to accept my responsibility.

12345.PNG

You should visit SoMac Korean restaurant and they are located near Ayala Mall. They serve delicious Korean food in a reasonable price so you can enjoy anytime you want to satisfy your Korean food cravings . Fighting and enjoy . _

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency