ULOG ENTRY#57: My sister cooked Carbonara for the first time 🤣🤣

39099121_1079497248882355_9133428974930624512_n.jpg

Photo credits to my sister @amethystcheng

Hi Uloggers and Steemians. It is a Sunday and my sister is having her day off today . I don't know what's with her but when I woke up in the afternoon., I found out that she tried cooking Carbonara today . I was surprised because she is kinda lazy when it comes to cooking . :D Our mom always cook for us everyday but good thing she cooked Carbonara. Woaaah, I thought it doesn't taste good but for first timer it was delicious and creamy .

Carbonara is like a spaghetti but she used cream and milk for the sauce . She also used minced bacon. Anyway,I ate a lot of Carbonara today and I am satisfied thanks to my sister . _ I hope she will continue more on cooking so that my stomach will be satisfied always . I also hope her goodness will continue lol . She is kind sometimes but today she is way too kind and she was smiling . Maybe she cooked because she is in the good mood.

Anyway, this is my ulog post and I am sharing this because I am satisfied even though I am busy because I am working on Sunday. It is tiring but there is some good thing despite my hectic schedule . At least I got long sleep in the morning and afternoon . I started my work late afternoon until evening . I am almost done . :) Thank you so much for reading my post and Have a good night ahead. 😘😍🤤

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now