This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ULOG ENTRY#39: Celebrating our 4th month together❤🌼😍

IMG_20180718_120235.jpg

Four months of love , small fights , making up and laughter. 😇

We are now in our 4th month of being together. It has been a very interesting relationship for both of us. There were full of surprises and good things that happened in these past few months.

I am very lucky to have a very sweet boyfriend. He never fails to surprise me every monthsary .This time he gave me a bouquet of red roses and a chocolate cake. These two things are such a sweet thing for me.

IMG_20180718_115720.jpg

I was having a class and when I took a break . I am caught off guard again when I saw him at our door. He brought these and of course I am not used to it but I am very surprised. Anyway, today has been a very lucky day for us and we are always thankful for all the blessings that we have received recently.

IMG_20180718_115911.jpg

IMG_20180718_120200.jpg

I am not a perfect woman but God has given me a very generous and kind man. I will always cherish the moments that we can spend together.

I just can't describe how I am feeling right now but I am overwhelmed and happy to know that I am being loved . I love this man so much and nothing can stop me from loving him. I L❤VE Y❤U @iamwhatiamnot.😘 Thank you for everything.

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz