This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My sixth (6th) #ulog: freezing Saturday

Hey guys today was one of the best day of the week waking up very happy what a lovely day to face

IMG_20180512_080948.jpg

Brushed my teeth and go to some major work because we are having a party tomorrow so myself and my friends went for clean up

IMG_20180512_145633.jpg

Cutting grass wasn't easy at all but we had to do it for tomorrow's occasion. After cutting grass I went to sleep again from the long stress during the week. I also drew today on of my daily hobbies and that is drawing

PicsArt_05-12-11.05.37.jpg
for more details in the 3D you can see the steps in how to do them click here
Around 4 in the evening I got out to take some air away from home for a little while towards 7:00 hours the weather changed and became very cold I was freezing so badly and also enjoying the cool breeze what lovely day. I got back home and had noodles for dinner
And that is how my day went it was brief but I had fun

Hope you loved it
Thanks for your time

Resteem
Upvote
Follow @frank-cri