#ULOG NO. 051, NEVER FORGET #ULOGS, #ULOGGING 💗💗

Mabuhay #uloggers #esteemians!

I will never forget how #ulogs #ulogging had helped me. Made me a celebrity. Speaking out what's inside me. Giving me courage to accept my flaws and never then afraid to show it.

I will never forget how @surpassinggoogle made me a celebrity. He was the first angel who helped me when I was just a newbie here in Steemit.

image

Many thanks Sir Terry! I will always be your true fan thru thick and thin! 😁😁


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then choose on the list.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now