This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ULog #8: Another Blessed Year Added to Me :)

C360_2018-06-24-14-55-57-103.jpg

The supposedly spa treat for me by my husband turned out to be a lunch treat for the whole family. Yes, I didn't choose to be pampered this time after going to church, because all I wanted was to spend my special day for my family. We went to a Greek restaurant, our second time here actually, as my daughter and I really love their tacos and gyros. I could always go back to this place because of their scrumptious food they serve at a very affordable price! Globe Gyros is located at Schaumburg, Illinois.

C360_2018-06-24-13-52-14-280.jpg

Since it's my special day, I want to thank God for blessing me another year of life. I thank Him for the past thirty-two years full of challenges & strength to get through them; tears & laughter; heartaches & love; sadness & joyfulness; stubbornness & spirit of discernment. With all these life experiences, above all, I thank God for His unending LOVE for me and my whole family despite of failing Him countless times. Nonetheless, as I looked back on my life, He's been there with me all along.. Those experiences have taught me how to get more closer to Him.

I'm grateful for His promise that He will always be faithful of His love for us (Isaiah 30:18). This is the kind of love I want to hold on to forever.

My HOPE is in You, LORD, each day. Thank You for the gift of life.

#HappyBirthdayToMe #GodsWorkInProgress

DYNAMICSHINE.gif

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this ULog concept as I am able to fully express myself about how I feel or how my day went each day. May God bless you more wisdom of "out-of-the-boxness" philosopy in life. :)

stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg


The gift of salvation is the most beautiful thing I've ever received in my entire life - the gift of knowing and loving Jesus Christ. - @dynamicshine


Thanks for reading! Steem on!


Join us on Discord (https://discord.gg/FPdn5QZ) if you want to message me directly and of course to meet these awesome and creative people behind #dynamicsteemians, namely:

@dynamicgreentk, @dynamicrypto, @baa.steemit, @symonp, @adam.tran

stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

steembulls_logo.JPG

STEEMBULLS

Check out interesting posts by @evlachsblog (my sister), @futuremind, @scarletmedia, @ntowl, @eaglespirit, @pkalra, @honeychum, @bunnychum, @shagungupta, @guri-gure, @esttyb, and many more!!!

received_10213288088429954.png

The video and the photo are mine, unless otherwise noted, such as the YouTube video and the banners credit to @phantum04 and @baa.steemit.