This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ULOG #14: I Got My Early Christmas Present! (Something I'd Love To Have Since I Was A Child)

Hi Steemians!

It's been awhile since my last post as a lot of things happened these past few months. But right now, I'm so thrilled to share my excitement as I received my early Christmas present from my sister, @evlachsblog.

I even posted my "unboxing moment" on facebook because it's a moment for me to cherish forever. Haha! I mean it.
Thank you so much sis @evlachsblog!

Screenshot_20181208-211733_Facebook.jpg

In order for me to get started to try this wonderful gift of mine, I played the very first song I had learned from my father. It's entitled, Shepherd Of My Soul. Here's my short video clip:

I'm really thankful with my sister, because I wouldn't think buying anything that looks expensive to me for myself even if I have the means to get it. That's why most of my stuff were just given to me and I am so grateful that I have a sister who gives and love me and my kids unconditionally. She's been very generous and kind ever since, not only to me and her family, but to some other people as well.

Have you received a present that felt like you're meant to be with that particular gift? That's how I seriously felt when I got my guitar. Haha! I would love to hear your precious and memorable moment, too!

Until next time. =)

Much love,
@dynamicshine

DYNAMICSHINE.gif

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this ULog concept as I am able to fully express myself about how I feel or how my day went each day. May God bless you more wisdom of "out-of-the-boxness" philosopy in life. :)
stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

20181031_133104.jpg

The gift of salvation is the most beautiful thing I've ever received in my entire life - the gift of knowing and loving Jesus Christ. - @dynamicshine


Thanks for reading! Steem on!


Join us on Discord (https://discord.gg/FPdn5QZ) if you want to message me directly and of course to meet these awesome and creative people behind #dynamicsteemians, namely:

@dynamicgreentk, @dynamicrypto, @baa.steemit, @symonp, @adam.tran

stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

steembulls_logo.JPG

STEEMBULLS

received_10213288088429954.png

The photos and video are mine, unless otherwise noted, such as the banners credit to @phantum04 and @baa.steemit.