Thanks so much for all Ulog.

image

When I started with Ulog's post I had no idea what I should do. But after all this time I have learned more about what this wonderful initiative is.

What Ulog wants is that you, me and everyone are the protagonists of our post. Ulog has helped me a lot this trip through steemit. If it is the first time that you are publishing Ulog. Read I've learned what this initiative wants. He has particularly helped me a lot. And I really hope it keeps growing and helping many more steemit users.

Let's help @surpassinggoogle to be a witness. He has done an extraordinary job with this great initiative, helping you to be the protagonist of your own story. As I have many people we use steemit as our source of work and have changed our lives. As I have said on different occasions living in Venezuela is not easy and I do not say it to generate pity, far from it. I say this because of the fact that people know what happens in my country. Steemit changed my life and much more when I discovered what ulog was.

Let's continue creating post that supports all that is Ulog. And what it means to us. Today I take the time to thank all the team that make #Ulog the best. Thank you for coming to my life and providing help that I really value. Keep growing and changing lives of many people who appreciate you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now