This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#ulog Day 55: Made A Hello Kitty Box out of an old Pizza Box! :)

Hello and good morning my fellow steemians :)

Well, to my friends out there, how are you all? :)

Today, i would like to share to you the Hello kitty box that i made out of the box of the pizza that we ate last Friday. :D

Seeing the pizza box being thrown away in the garbage really hurts me because I know it can still be turned into something better and useful and that was when I decided to make a Hello Kitty Box :)

Why Hello Kitty? Well, i just simply love Hello Kitty and you know, CATS :D

1. Print out a Hello Kitty Head Pattern :)

IMG20180707195016.jpg

2. Transfer it to the Box :)

IMG20180707200611.jpg

3. Cut out some strips to use for the body of the box. :)

I didn't really have specific measuring on it. I just literally just cut the little lines that were visible on the pizza box. Do the same thing with the lid but with smaller strips.

IMG20180707223512.jpg

4. Paint it :)

Well, it depends on how you would like yours to look like. For me, i wanted so bad to paint it with white or pink but since the only color i have is black, i had no other choice. I simply spray painted it with black and put little glitters around it to make it look more fancy :D

IMG20180708112140.jpg

I also used some felt foam to emphasise the face.

And violaaa!!!!!

IMG20180708134823.jpg

IMG20180708134911.jpg

A pizza box that was about to be thrown away turned into a cute Hello Kitty box that i use to store my teaching stuff in like chalk, ballpens, markers, and stuff. :)

What do you think of it??? :)