This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#Ulog day100 081018 "Blessings from a friend:

I am so grateful having a very kind friend here in UAE. She is actually my classmate in Medical Coding Course and I know her since October last year. Yesterday we have a class review for the preparation of Medical Coding licensure examination. My friend @gade a fellow steemian gave me a surprise gift which is lipstick, eyeliner, touch blush, and color combination nail polish.

Today I used this lipstick and I like the color. Ever since I use only the light color, but today I​ try this dark color and I​ feel good. I also use the touch blush and eyeliner. Thank you @gade for this simple giff, a great blessings for me.😙😙


A blessing​ that I received.
Eye liner, nail polish. lipstick and touch blush
I, @gade and a very cute daughter of our Medical Coding trainor.

This is my #ulog for today. Thank you very much @surpassingggoogle for this #uloghashtag. This platform helps us minnow steemian to lift up our reputation. Salute to all #ulogger.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1,@good-karma, @steemapp, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes