RE: My Life is threatened daily becuase of my journalism on the Russia Ukraine war and it is NOT ok

Wonder how bad you are going to be when Russia ends up losing it's military forces after the mistakes of the red army.

I had no idea such a coward and traitor ended up on hive.

You cry it's not ok? Lol being a traitor and propagandist? Loved the fake ass news you do. Pretending to be on the front lines when you are not.

You are a military intelligence asset because there's no way in hell the Red army would allow you to do your reporting unless you were.

Scam!!!!

One of your boot liquors shared that you are on here and I will be happy to follow you and cast down votes because of all the downloads I've received from your minions.

Your life is a joke.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency