Grandma's birthday

Today is my grandmother's birthday.I want to say a few words about my grandmother.She is already 75 years old.She lives in the Crimea and when I go to her in the summer I swim in the sea,play and still want to breathe fresh air.Photo with grandma 👵❤️

90qjh5.jpg

She is very beautiful, kind, cheerful, can support everywhere,cooks very well, goes with me and dad to the beach,and in general it is cool😎😘

Вона дуже красива, добра, весела, усюди може підтримати, дуже смачно готуе, їздить зі мною і папою на пляж,і взагалі вона крута😎😘

88ou85.jpg

Сьогодні у моєї бабусі день народження. Хочу сказати про мою бабусю декілька слів. Їй вже аж 75 років. Вона живе у Криму і коли я літом їду до неї я плаваю у морі заграю а ще хочу дихати свіжим повітрям.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now