Про мене 🙂

Доброго дня кожному.
Мене звати Антон. Я мешкаю в столиці України – Києві. Народився 2 вересня 1989 року. В 9 місяців лікарі винесли вирок: дитина з інвалідністью. Мій діагноз має назву Спинна м'язова атрофія Вердніга другого ступеня. Я мав би померти до п'яти років, але як бачите поки живий😃

Good afternoon everyone.
My name is Anton. I live in the capital of Ukraine - Kyiv. He was born on September 2, 1989. At 9 months, doctors sentenced: a child with a disability. My diagnosis is called Verdnig's spinal muscular atrophy of the second degree. I should have died before the age of five, but as you can see, I'm still alive 😃

20200928_163352.jpg

Закінчив 11 класів спеціальної школи "Надія" для дітей з фізичними та розумовими вадами. Вчителі приходили додому. Все змінилося 2008. Ми з мамою пішли в магазин «Сільпо» біля нашого будинку за продуктами. Всередині, біля хліба, потрібно було проїхати візком, але заважали п’ятеро молодих хлопців у нетверезому стані. Мама попросила відійти, аби пройти
далі. Відповідь була наче грім: «Таких людей потрібно тримати вдома під замком!» Я промовчав, але мені було боляче всередині. А ще я зненавидів усю молодь України. За що
мене принижують та зневажають? За що цькують та не сприймають? Я ж така сама людина, як і всі! Я такий самий громадянин своєї країни, як і всі! У мене дві руки, дві ноги, одна голова та однакові органи! Хоча я фізично особливий, але живий!!! Ми, ОСОБЛИВІ, живі!!!

He graduated from 11 classes of the special school "Nadiya" for children with physical and mental disabilities. Teachers came home. Everything changed in 2008. My mother and I went to the Silpo store near our house for groceries. Inside, near the bread, it was necessary to drive a cart, but five young boys in a drunken state interfered. Mom asked to leave to pass
further. The answer was like thunder: "Such people should be kept under lock and key!" I was silent, but I was in pain inside. And I hated all the youth of Ukraine. For what
am I being humiliated and humiliated? What are they harassing and not accepting for? I'm the same person as everyone else! I am the same citizen of my country as everyone else! I have two arms, two legs, one head and the same organs! Although I am physically special, but alive !!! We, SPECIAL, are alive !!!

20200928_164920.jpg

З тих пір я вирішив йти проти правил системи. Розпочав активно приймати участь в житті своєї країни та бути корисним своєму суспільству, а саме:
Допомагаю сиротинцям, дитячим будинкам та інтернатам.

Since then, I have decided to go against the rules of the system. He began to take an active part in the life of his country and be useful to his society, namely:
I help orphanages, orphanages and boarding schools.

20200928_165857.jpg

Відвідую в військовому шпиталі міста Києва захисників України.

I visit the defenders of Ukraine in the military hospital of Kyiv.

36.jpg

Влаштовую різноманітні цікаві заходи для молоді з інвалідністью.

I organize a variety of interesting activities for young people with disabilities.

40.jpg

Організовую благодійні концерти під назвою "Особливі для особливих".

I organize charity concerts called "Special for special".

58.jpg

На Різдвяні і Новорічні свята вітаємо захисників України в військовому шпиталі міста Києва та даруємо їм веселий настрій з подарунками.

On Christmas and New Year holidays we congratulate the defenders of Ukraine in the military hospital of Kyiv and give them a cheerful mood with gifts.

42.jpg

Проводжу моральну та психологічну роботу в центрах реабілітації для залежних людей.

I conduct moral and psychological work in rehabilitation centers for addicted people.

FB_IMG_1601299522262.jpg

Збираю продуктову допомогу в магазині.

I collect groceries in the store.

48.jpg

Передаю різні види смаколиків на схід України.

I pass on different types of delicacies to the east of Ukraine.
39.jpg

Відвідую колонії для неповнолітніх дітей.

I visit colonies for minors.

59.jpg

Спілкуюся з учнями в школах та розповідаю їм про сприяння людей з інвалідністью.

I talk to students in schools and tell them about helping people with disabilities.

45.jpg

Борюся за доступне середовище в місті.

I am fighting for an accessible environment in the city.

20200805_132758.jpg

Маю надію, що кожному читачу мого блогу сподобається текст, фото та різні теми, котрі я буду викладати.

I hope that every reader of my blog will enjoy the text, photos and various topics that I will teach.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency