This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

FRIEND ZONE II:CONTINUED FROM FRIE(DAY14)

I have been able reach the 14th day of this contest.
Today's poem is continued from yesterday's poem..

HAVE YOU HEARD OF STEEMIT POETRY SCHOOL??
IT IS HOSTED BY @D-pend
it will help to bring out the best in you

JOIN THE STEEMIT SCHOOL DISCORD https://discord.gg/hyfYQ9P

THE CONTINUED POEM GOES THIS WAY...
Title:FRIEND ZONED II

So how else do I say it, when she isn't listening πŸ‘‚?

I screamed with the trombones, she made music 🎢🎢 of it

I spelt it on the sands, she built castles with it

I made it a story, she made a joke of it

I said it sternly, she felt sorry for me

Though av become a shadow of me;

And left my ego where I can't recall

Though she wears sunglasses πŸ‘“ all day;

And now sees dimly as in a mirror

Though she doesn't recognize my screams;

And she barely knows in part how I feel

Though I be taunted and despised

And av been accused for not manning up

I clearly hear πŸ‘‚the words resound

"LOVE NEVER ENDS"

So whether they be hitches and hopelessness

I'll still hold on

So now I implore the birds πŸ¦… of the air...

Thank you once again @d-epend for the