RE: Black Sails - The best show since Game of Thrones?

I hate Netflix ever since they jacked up the price and pushed away from the DVDs. The streaming service is mostly 1970's movies and shit no one gives a damn about. Their originals is where they putting all their money and they usually are meh, but occassional there is a good show or movie like Old Guard that results from it.

Luckily, my cable company pays for my Netflix subscription, so I have it and occassionally use it but it's mostly desperately hunting for something actually worth watching.

Definitely read Treasure Island while the show is fresh in your mind. It's a hard read as I found I understood what was going on but the details were hard to understand due to the way it is written.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency