HOW TO CREATE A GIF AND UPLOAD IT TO STEEMIT


Hello my dear Steemit friends!

So what to do today?

Well I have a very bad cold today but this is not going to stop me !

I saw a lot of posts on Steemit and a lot of gifs, but what is a gif?

Well...a gif is a animated Graphics Interchange Format that is a file that is a graphic image on a Web page that moves - for example, a twirling icon or a banner with a hand that waves or letters that magically get larger.
So if you just type it on google you will see a lot of ways to create a gif.
But why to create a gif and not just copy and paste it on Steemit?
Well some gifs can be used by copy and paste, but my point is just to create original content here on Steemit.
That is a lot more work guys I know but it will be unique, originall it will be just you.
In my example I tryed to keep it simple so in order to create a gif I sugest a site and in few minutes you can create a funny or serious gif.
So on my video you will see:

  • how to create a gif
    -how to upload images to create a gif
    -how to upload videos to create a gif
    -how to upload youtube videos to create a gif
    -how to edit gifs and make unique content
    -how to upload a gif to Steemit.

So guys please enjoy this video and don't forget to comment and subscribe!


So guys thanks for reading this post and don't forget to smile!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now