RE: Millie Freed & Cashed Up; Illuminati Recruiter Defango MAGA Coalition's Biggest Donor [Updates]

After watching what Kaitlin Bennett had to say, I rewatched Shadowgate. Now, correct me if I'm wrong but I think the documentary talks about PRISM but refers to it by some other names I think. I can't say there are not other NSA secret programs that are connected or other things. So, I don't want to say there are not bits and pieces of truth regarding that. But if they didn't mention Snowden or PRISM, than that is too bad. They could have at least mentioned any of those two things. They could have mentioned Infowars, Project Veritas, or even WIkileaks. The documentary covers bits and pieces of things that other people have already covered. I am still studying this story. I feel that Kaitlin may be right regarding what she was saying in her video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency