Objectivity Over Subjectivity

Agreed. We call that freewill. I agree with responsibility and freewill or freedom. That is what we have. We make choices and decisions. Truth is something I believe in. Freewill is another thing I believe in. I believe in those two things, in truth and freewill. But I do not believe that freewill creates personalized or redefined or subjective versions or alternatives or evolution or dualism or devolution or mutation or extension of truth or parallel universes and dimensions of different versions of truth through relativism and subjectivity over objectivity. I believe in objectivity over subjectivity. I do not believe in or like subjectivity over objectivity.

2012-01-14 ME JOEY ARNOLD HAT HEAD PHONES HANDS TO CHIN.jpg
2015-11-03 Me.jpg
1992 Me 03.jpg
2014-12-15 Me 01.jpg
2003 Bike.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency