This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Trump Is A Fascist, Isn't He? That's What Everyone Is Saying.

Continually, incessantly, endlessly,
I see people making the mistake of confusing conservatives,
with fascists.
While I am not a willing republican,
until we find a way to deep six the state, in it's entirety,
I thought this might clear a few things up.
Feel free to berate me and ridicule me as a statist
in the comments below,
but if you have some evidence that Adolf Hitler and Benito Mussolini
were conservative republicans, I'd be more than eager to hear it.
I'm inviting anyone who disagrees to tell me how stupid I am.
Please, tell me how is Trump a fascist? Anyone?
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
A VOTERS' GUIDE TO REPUBLICANS

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
Oh, and, here's a very funny thing that I found
when looking for pictures comparing Il Duce to the Trump.
The picture at the top is not even Benito Mussolini, it is George C. Scott.

==================================================================
images: pajamasmed.hs.llnwd.net/e1/trending/user-content/51/files/2016/02/trump-fascist.sized-770x415xt.jpg
www.eyesonthescreen.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/bigboard.jpg
video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=x-oS4WLui3Q