This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Time to laugh: Technology will not put me in trouble!!!

In school, I was in the midst of my female bosses. One of them whom I have a healthy rapport with requested to use my phone to pass a message to her hubby.

smartphone-1894723__480.jpgimage

Immediately she ended the call, oversabi true caller brought out his name and surname. She saw it and with a shocked expression, she screamed "How did you get my husband's number that you even have it saved on your phone?"... Indeed it called the attention of the rest of the e-illiterate women, I saw the expression on each of their faces, one even opened her mouth the other one widened her eyes, the other one didn't hear initially so she asked what the matter was, aunty told her " I saw my husband's number saved in her phone ", she replied " ehnn" with opened mouth, dropped her pen, adjusted her seat ready for my defence...
ME: I don enter am today 😢😢😢

I quickly muttered a quick prayer for divine intervention cos I know this will be hard. I mean, where do I start from? how do I convincingly explain to these set of women with rubber band tied torchlight phones that I'm not one of the husband snatchers, strange women, side chics etc they've been praying against?... Chai.

The only thing I could say was... It's trucaller that did it o.
One of those mummies asked "Is that the name of your phone? How much did you buy it?' 😦
I told them It's an app that tells you who you are calling..."

They don't even know what an app is so what am I saying sef?... I sha exhausted my explanation strength while hoping they believe me cos it was school over and there was no I.T inclined youth around to help me out. Obviously they didn't look convinced but they were forced to believe considering it's Aunty Yvonne.

I don't blame them though, I remember my own reaction the day someone pulled that trucaller stunt on me.

I'm sure they'll carry out research today on top my head.

See my armpit o... No hair there. Ayam innocent!!!