This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

True Caller: Know Your Caller Name

sdf.jpg

Hello Guys!

Yesterday I came to know about this fantastic app which on installing on your phone let you know your true caller. My friend took number from a guy and he just miss bell him in order to let him save my friend's number. So when he miss bell him, he received my friend's name on his phone. I was like whattt??? How could this be possible?

He smiled and told us that didn't you hear about TrueCaller? I said no, then he told us about his app.

This is the app which is developed by a Swedish company True Software Scandinavia AB and operates on Android, BlackBerry OS, iOS, Series 40, Symbian, Tizen, BlackBerry 10, and Windows Phone.

This is indeed a good app in times when a naughty friend or someone else is irritating or blackmainling you from an unknown number. Just install this app in your mobile from Google Play Store and there you go.

This is the website from where you can also check caller name by feeding that number with country code.

https://www.truecaller.com

I hope you may also find this useful.

Thanks

My Gif Banner.gif