A trip to famious tulip garden in Asia

image

Hi guys, this is my first post on tripsteem,I hope you are are fine.in this year I visit the most famous tulip garden in asia.that is located in Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, india.this garden has a lot of varieties of flowers. In this garden I captured some images and save to my phone today I want to share some of the beautiful images with you

This garden is now as Indra Gandhi tulip garden this was established in 2007. In Srinagar it is located at Zabarwan Range.it was spread over the 30 hectares of land

From images you can see how beautiful this garden was looking and how many varieties of flowers are there. There are at least 50 species of flowers and 1 millions above flowers in this garden.

When I visited their my heart becomes full of joy.it was a rear paradise on earth.but it was only open in one r two months that is in march and April.
I hope you like my post
Thanks


Location information
ā— Tulip Garden, Anchar, Srinagar



A trip to famious tulip garden in Asia

This is posted on trips.teem

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now