Still Working At Moving Off-Grid - Or Close

We got some pretty good settlement money from the car accident 2019 and Kent put it all toward the property. We have 70 acres east of Denver on the prairie.

Plains Cottonwoods
I have mixed feelings about this. There are no trees out there on our property. There are some trees on other people's property but they are all old cottonwoods that have been there for years and they grow only along creekbeds. We have no such creekbeds on our property.
Coming from the east coast, I have a HARD time with no trees.

But choosing NO TREES over my FREEDOM is not a difficult choice either.

Looks like the face-diaper mandates are not even needed - people in Denver are flocking to stores wearing the slavery chains all on their own these days.

It's appalling and as usual, I don't go out much amongst people. I ride the bike path and go to gatherings of like minds and don't do much else - and I prepare myself before going grocery shopping.

hottub.jpg

Yesterday however, Kent ran a wire for this free hot tub we got off of Craigslist. Hot tubs run, I guess as much as $20k - if you can believe it - but he got this one free, paid $500 to have it moved to the property and then the wire to run the power was $250. He spent about 3 hours wiring it yesterday.

We soaked - and the water was amazing. I slept till 10am this morning after that soak. There must be some tremendous detox minerals in that water.
Kent installed it so that he can soak while he is working out there because his body is so messed up from his crazy life: military, motorcycle accidents, dirt-bike accidents, working construction, and all around self-abuse in the past. Now he will be able to take a soak before driving the 2 hours back to Babylon.

I feel so blessed because hotsprings soaking is my favorite activity and I don't know how long I will be able to go to Cottonwood Hot Springs - without the jibby jab.

I think that my plans to attend the Phil and Friend's Show in Lyons, CO is going to be a refund because I won't wear a diaper and I won't get a test just to go see Phil at 80 years old. NOPE.

But now Kent and I have been blessed with healing waters in our very own hot tub on the prairie - WOW.

Of course, ultimately we will have to find another source of power other than the GRID. There is wind all day every day out there so that's good.

The "dimming the sun" plans of the occultists are working well with their fires in CA - so wind is a better idea I think. But that's a ways away.

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/still-working-on-moving-off-grid

@in2itiveart/we-are-finally-working-on-moving-off-the-grid-seriously

https://steemit.com/freedom/@in2itiveart/going-off-the-grid-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency