Objectif 1000 PGM : PGM POWERUP DAY [ENG/FR]



To reach my initial goal of 1000 PGM, I will use several strategies that I will describe in some of my posts


In today's post I am participating in a double challenge organized by the Italian community (1st challenge) and supported by the French-speaking community (2nd challenge)

Proof of my participation
image



image


image

--------------



Pour atteindre mon objectif initial de 1000 PGM, je vais utiliser plusieurs stratégies que je décrirais dans certains de mes posts


Dans le post d'aujourd'hui je participe à un double challenge organisé par la communauté italienne (1er challenge) et soutenu par la communauté francophone (2ème challenge)

Preuve de ma participation
image



image


image



*Images: Screenshots from my Leo Dex account (source: https://leodex.io/wallet)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency