Garage Sale for my Rising Star Collection

Garage Sale.jpg

I have been playing Rising Star for quite a time and I managed to collect a quite remarkable collection. It's now a couple of months that I haven't played the game and I simply don't have time for it. For this reason, I decided to sell all my cards for what I think are cheap prices.

Sale according to rarity

To simplify my task, I separated the NFT's in 3 categories. The basis NFT's, the rare NFT's and then in a separate categories the epic, legendary and special NFT's.

I've put all my cards for sale for the following prices:

  • 0.1 swap.hive for all basic NFT's
  • 0.2 swap.hive for all rare NFT's
  • 0.3 swap.hive for the epic, legendary and special NFT's

I have to say that I didn't check the market prices but I believe that there are some bargains to be made.

How to find the cards for sale?

The easisest way to look at my garage sale is to go to https://nftm.art/buy/star. On this page, you simply enter my username in the seller filter top left: achim03. Then you just apply filter and you will see all the cards of my garage sale. Hopefully you will find some interesting cards for your collection.

image.png

Cards that will go fastest I believe

I have a collection of Epic Transport Cards that I believe will be sold quite quickly. For 0.3 swap.hive each, I believe they are a bargain :-)

image.png

Why stopping the game?

Rising Star is a great game and it has been fun playing it. It's one of the only games where you can really earn without needing to invest first. During Covid and afterwards, I spent most of my days online and it was quite nice to click on the missions from time to time. Since lately I have much less time to dedicate to my online activities, I hardly managed to play one mission a day. That's the reason why I found it was time to stop the game altogether.


Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency