Get more upvotes and followers! Lets do this!

So Steemit has a new layout and they are rolling out new features and we can now see our followers!

I am happy that this is happening but I have one problem! I DON'T HAVE ENOUGH FOLLOWERS! So I want to start up a chain for my very own community of followers. In my past posts I said that I'm going to be upvoting everyone that uses the hashtag #Trevonjb and I have been doing so as my upvote is worth about 10 cent at the current Steem power value. But with the addition of the follow feature I feel it is important to start rewarding my supporters with a follow also along with the upvote so I can find you guys easier!

So, if you want an upvote AND a follow from me, include the hashtag #Trevonjb and I will gladly give you a follow and an upvote. EVERYONE is welcome. No matter the post no matter the person. I'm upvoting and following everyone! So use my hashtag and also leave a comment below on what you think about my idea.

I must admit I've been off and on about how I feel about steemit but seeing that they are plowing quickly full steem ahead (pun intended) with updates my faith is being restored in this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center