This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

a crush

I think I have a crush , I really like this girl but I don't know if she ever would consider going out with me? We live in the same town, we grew up together sort of . She was my friend Joes's younger sister not his baby sister. She has a son but I'm not sure if she's seeing anybody. I too have a son , we are all grown now but I don't have the best past history and I"m pretty sure she's heard about most of everything that occured in hte past.
I think she's real pretty but she's a49er fan and I really don't care for the 9er's,but I can look past that. But I just want to go out and enjoy some time with her you know try to get to know her a little bit better.
I sent her a messege on FB but we'll see what she thinks about that? I hope I don't creep her out because I'm a really nice guy I do tend to become very jealous at times but I think I will he fine.
She is way way better looking than my ex she wears makeup and even when she doesn't she naturally looks pretty. I hope she don't think I'm a fat slob. And right now I'm unemployed,but looking for a job.I'm planning on buying a new car this weekend.And to top it off I stay with my grandmother because I got divorced last November. And I've been abstinent since my seperation reason being I've been focusing on my 8 year old son which has autism but high functioning. And I really do put him first before anything. But I am only human and I do have needs that should be met right?
I hope she will take a chance on me! I don't even know if I'm her type. Maybe she might think I'm to old who knows?
But I took the first step and messeged her to find out if she is seeing anybody,so I'm waiting to her her reply. I just want to get back on the saddle again. It's been awhile since my last rodeo but doesn't mean that I forgot how to ride a horse.
I'm think I might be to hard on myself and just thinking to much. But I really do want to get to know her better. As friends or lovers what ever the deal maybe . Well I'm in the middle of watching the Raider game so I'm going to break away for now go Raiders baby.
Wish me lucky allsheila20160614_190426.jpg

Logo
Center