Desert survivors - Tree Tuesday

Hello there!

I was preparing one more post about my trip to Egypt yesterday (I haven't posted it yet) and found some shots with trees that is good for this #treetuesday by @old-guy-photos.

I spent just 1 day in a desert, surrounded by harsh sun and wind, among red sands and black mountains. And I have no idea where do these plants get water to live. Probably, from a night air, or deep in the ground, but I can say they know how to survive.

vj8l1noynf.jpg


yk9wz090mq.jpg


v92tn3ef2y.jpg


mwf8dv8rgl.jpg



transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

Cold is about to enter here. We had first freeze 2 days ago in the night. But today it looks like on that day in a desert - bright sun and constant wind, but the light is cold, as well as the wind.

Stay warm and take care!



Best regards,

Proud to be a member of

steem line



I am with @qurator, and you?

steem line

x1ezmfj9xx.png

eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency