Tree Tuesday different seasons near the duck Pond

Tree Tuesday different seasons near the duck Pond

While thinking about what I could do for today's post I remembered it is Tuesday and that means tree Tuesday hosted by @old-guy-photos, and I do have quite a few tree shots in my archives that I have not shared so I found a few in different seasons around the Duck Pond here in Milford CT

With all the grey days and bare trees I decided to start this post with a shot back when the trees were full with leaves and gorgeous greens

1 1 Tree tuesday near the duck Pond2.jpg

Sony A7iii 24mm F10 1/60 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger



And a similar view as we were heading into fall and the colors were changing with some warmer tones

1 1 Tree tuesday near the duck Pond4.jpg

Sony A7iii 27mm F8 1/60 Sec ISO 500
Click here to view larger



And still, in the same spot further into fall when we had some nice colors coming out, don't worry this post isn't going to be all shots from this spot, just mainly shots from this spot, I do walk here pretty often on my weekend walks

1 1 Tree tuesday near the duck Pond5.jpg

Sony A7iii 24mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



And I did promise a shot with a different view so here goes,with the fall colors around Milford City hall

1 1 Tree tuesday near the duck Pond3.jpg

Sony A7iii 24mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And a different view again early in Winter when the trees were bare, as they still are, this shot is looking across the duck Pond Standing by City Hall, and the first three shots were taken on the bridge you see in this shot

1 1 Tree tuesday near the duck Pond.jpg

Sony A7iii 70mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 41.225508 lat -73.057755 City Hall Milford CT long d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
85 Comments
Ecency