Tree Tuesday (My First One) couple of happy little trees

This first pine Tree started out as a 1-foot high decorative tree in a little pot. It was given to me around Christmas time one year. I was going to just get rid of it but decided to plant it in my front yard. It took off growing and now is a cute not-so-little tree anymore that is around 7 foot high.

20190604_135829.jpg

The second pic is where an owl bush once stood. The owl bush was out of control and got some kind of disease on it. I had a weeping cherry tree planted and here it is. The cherry has been pruned a number of times to keep its fun shape. It is beautiful when it blooms and is covered with pink flowers.

20190604_135807.jpg

@ strong and saffi
@saffisara
@old-guy-photos
@treetuesday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now