My Bonsai projects for 2020

Hello everybody!
This week I want to talk about something else than music. Which is one of my other passions : bonsai.
I am lacking a lot of knowledge in this area but I love growing plants (and trees)! So I want to learn it.

Currently, I have 3 trees that I will briefly present in this post, and then I will make three more posts (one for each), in order to make a detailed description of the corresponding bonsai, talk about my plans, ask specific questions and show you different shots of them.

Basically these posts are kind of a guideline for me, for the year of 2020, that I want to share with you to:
1- learn from you guys (don't hesitate to comment and give advice).
2- show you this beautiful activity.

So, here they are!

bonsai 2020.png

1 - Lychee

The first one is a very young lychee tree. It's from a lychee I ate for new year's day! So right now it is 61 days old :D
Link to its post [coming soon]

2 - Lemon

The second one is a lemon tree and also come from a fruit I ate, but is a little older as it is 407 days old :)
Link to its post [coming soon]

3 - Ficus

Finally this one is a ficus, and it is much older as you can tell. It's a gift from my grandmother and unfortunately we don't know its exact age.
Link to its post [coming soon]

Thank you!

Thanks for taking this journey with me,
I still need a name for each of them! Any suggestion is appreciated _
And as I said, any advice is encouraged :D You'll find more details in the oncoming posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency