Introducing myself to TravelFeed: Guacharos

Hi, welcome to my TravelFeed Profile. My name is Maythe.

This is me

I am proudly Venezuelan, a native of Caripe (a small town nestled at 800 m.s.n.m in the Serranía del Turimiquire of the East of the country).

Caripe's Landscape

Currently a resident of El Tigre, Anzoátegui state, where I live and work commercially and professionally.

I am the oldest and only female of 3 brothers. I love my family and I owe what I am to the matriarchal upbringing of a wonderful trio of women (Mother, Grandmother and Great Grandmother). I believe in Jesus Christ as a religion and philosophy of life, although sometimes it is terribly difficult to follow in his footsteps. 😉

I am an environmentalist by profession and conviction, and I can proudly say that I am the first Environmental and Natural Resources Engineer graduated in my country, currently working in the oil industry. I love adventure tourism and accumulated beautiful experiences in beautiful and emblematic places of my country.

Angel Falls, Canaima, Venezuela

Me, descending by zip line after doing the Air Path in the Botanic Garden of the Los Andes University in the Merida State, Venezuela

Additionally, I am a coffee lover, so in 2017 I decided to undertake, together with a good friend, the development and marketing of a high-quality artisanal coffee brand, called Cafe de Caripe, @cafedecaripe on social networks Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

https://www.instagram.com/cafedecaripe/

Additionally, along with my partner, I am CEO of Refres.k.fe, which is a business that sells slush, hot drinks, desserts and snacks (@refres.k.fe on the Instagram social network) and Cafecca.Eventos, company dedicated to the organization of events, advertising, training and recreation (@cafecca.eventos on Instagram and Facebook).

https://instagram.com/refres.k.fe?igshid=u4bkcpgn4tme

https://instagram.com/cafecca.eventos?igshid=kc8b2hic2oyj

This is all for now and I hope to live up to this select group of travel content creators.

Greetings, blessings and welcome again.

Maythe🦋


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency